Zug
Tel.: +41 (0)41 725 36 00
Chicago
Tel.: +1 646 384 9800
Hamburg
Tel.: +49 (0)40 82 22 52-0
Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Einzelteile



Christoph Baltsch
CEO
Phone: +49 40 822 252-113
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
christoph.baltsch@trustrc.com
German, English
Marianka Flizik
International Director
Phone: +49 40 822 252-111
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
marianka.moeller@trustrc.com
German, English
Niclas von Bernstorff
Director
Phone: +49 40 822 252-126
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
Niclas.von.Bernstorff@trustrc.com
German, English, Arabic
Simone Hoffmann
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-118
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
simone.hoffmann@trustrc.com
German, English
Birte Nissen
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-117
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
birte.nissen@trustrc.com
German, English, Danish
Anja Fabian
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-124
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
anja.fabian@trustrc.com
German, English, Danish, French
Gesa Groh
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-121
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
gesa.grohe@trustrc.com
German, English, French, Spanish
Claudia Engel
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-114
Fax: +49-40-822 252-222
claudia.engel@trustrc.com
German, English
Lilly Hengelhaupt
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-120
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
Lilly.hengelhaupt@trustrc.com
German, English
Bernhard Lie
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-119
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
bernhard.lie@trustrc.com
German, English
Angelique Strauss
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-312
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
angelique.strauss@trustrc.com
German, English, Russian
Marc Disselhoff
Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)40 822252 - 100
Fax: +49 40 822 252 - 222
marc.disselhoff@trustrc.com
German, English
Michaela Witte-Nemitz
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-110
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
michaela.witte@trustrc.com
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Olga Kraus
Team Assistant Account Management
Phone: +49 40 822 252-213
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
olga.nikolaeva@trustrc.com
German, English, Russian
Daniela Flatken
Account Manager
Phone: +49 40 822 252-116
Fax: +49 40 822 252-222
daniela.flatken@trustrc.com
German, English, French, Dutch
Gustav von Zitzewitz
Sales & Marketing Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)40 822252-116
Fax: +49 40 822 252 - 222
Gustav.von.Zitzewitz@trustrc.com
English, German, French
Ghadi Zarraa
Account Support
Phone: +49 (0)40 822252-123
Fax: +49 40 822 252 - 222
ghadi.zarraa@trustrc.com
English, Arabic, German
Manfred Schmidt
Account Support
Phone: +49 (0)40 822252-213
Fax: +49 40 822 252 - 222
manfred.schmidt@trustrc.com
English, German
Ismail Nahali
Account Support
Phone: +49 (0)40 822252 - 122
Fax: +49 40 822 252 - 222
ismail.nahali@trustrc.com
German, English, Arabic, Italian, French
Germany Switzerland Chicago International Desk
Please upgrade your browser!